
So life at my house has been crazy wicked! the kids have been staying up late and driving me bananas! This past week I didn't have my "extra kid" so we were kinda throwed off our norm! we went to the beach last Saturday and had a great time! We played in the water, the kids played in the sand. Deion caught a couple of crabs(Truthfully we( Me, Girlie, and Ralph) and he played with em in his prison he built for them. Daniel and I played a lil volleyball. We had a great time!!! Sunday we didn't do much but kinda lay around and clean house! Monday was like any normal day. Tuesday I had a play date with some moms from my mom group -ww.HoustonAreaMommies.com) at Chuckee Cheese and We get ready and go to leave and the van wouldnt start!!! tried for a while but battery was DEAD, so we hopped don the Metro bus and made it but missed the moms that came! Wednesday I had Zumba @ DG and boy was it a workout!!! Kicked my butt !! Probably wouldn't have been as bad if I hadn't had to walk there and back!! Yeah van still actin stupid!!! Thursday, Daniel didn't go to work so I got to sleep in!! WOOOO_HOOOO! Had someone come by and look at van we determined that its just the battery, we hope!! Tomorrow we have a playdate @ DG hopefully we will be able to go in the van!!! If not we will be taking Metro!!! Saturday, having a book club meeting here st my casa, I haven't even read the book, but oh well!!
School starts in less than a mth and I still dont know if DJ's going to be able to go! trying to find a copy of his shot record---Kinda remember to call Brayden's school for enrollment details and also I found a Headstart he may be able to go to, if he doesn't get kicked out!! He's really something else!!
I lost 4 more lbs this week! Don't know how but I am losing!! Still a long way to go!!
I just really hope that next week is better than this week!! Cause the kids are driving me nuts, bouncing off the walls, and now I have no vehicle to get away maybe it'll get fixed tomorrow! Let's hope so!!


