


I was looking through pictures in my computer today trying to find a new background for home screen ( I change it weekly!) and I found the pictures of the girls when they were babies.
Awwww… I am tearing up….Its so hard to believe that my babies aren’t babies anymore. Yes I know they are fou,r but man where has the time gone…. It seems like only yesterday I was still trying to figure out how to feed both babies at the same time. Those times rushed by so fast.. I know that in all likelyhood I will not have anymore kids. And this is a bit sad to me, knowing that my babies are growing up so fast and it seems as it rushed by, that I didn’t cherish every single moment, good or bad with them. Maybe because I was simply too busy to realize it? I mean I did have 7 yr old, a 2 yr old, and an 11mth old when they were born. I was too busy with the bottle washing, diaper changing, and clothes washing/folding debacle to even being able to write down my baby’s firsts. I wasn’t able to write down the day the crawled, walked, or first tooth. Man now I feel like a terrible mom. I know I am not..that I was just too busy and they wont even care when they are older. But I am a lil sad to know that I will never carry another baby inside me..Only women can understand but its an awesome feeling knowing you’re growing a life inside you. If I had really thought when I could only waddle not walk anymore that I was done, man I would have cherished those moments even more. I know I am rambling but there are a few friends that are preggers an a few that are due soon. (I am a lil jealous!!) Just want yall to enjoy whatever time you have left with baby in-utero and even more when baby is born. The saying time flies when you’re having fun is no joke. Enjoy every moment good and bad!!
I am including my favorite pics of my babies….to show how darn cute they are…