
Ok I am kinda tired so wont be long post today but feel I needed to write something. I am very tired of my husband! I know all wives may say that but he's just things to drive me bananas!! He'll get mad at something little and ugh I just wanna ring his neck! Like this evening he was loading the dishwasher and I said don't worry I'll get it, he replies, " why I am not doing right or something?" I am like blown away, no I just thought I'd do it!! He kinda mad at me because we have two extra kids at our house for the weekend, my friend couldn't find a sitter so she brought down here.( She lives like 50 miles away and had to work all weekend) I asked him before they came if it was ok and said yes, now he's peeved at all these kids being here! And in the morning I will have one more all day. To me when you have 5 kids, a couple more doesn't really make a difference. I really think he just some time away, he wants to go out with the fellas but they are all too busy! I have been going out with my friends from H.A.M and hes a bit jealous! Hopefully he'll get to go out Saturday, otherwise, I may be seeking a divorce attorney. (that's just a joke :))
No comments:
Post a Comment