
So I need to vent and this is my way to do it!!
Today has been a particularly very bad day!! First off I am all pumped up to go back to school. I was excited to be going into the Pastry program. Well apparently even though I am a transfer student (took college classes while in high school) I still have to take their stupid test TEI or something retarded like that. Because now TAAS scores- yea that what it was called when I was in school, man I feel old, are only good for three years and guess what? I have been outta school for 7 years shy of that!! UGH!!So I am like ok, when can I take the test? "Oh honey, the next isn't until Sept." Are u kidding? Classes start in like 2 weeks!! So there I am out a freaking semester. and for those of y'all who are going to say it why didn't I do it sooner? They (as in the school) just announced the new baking and pastry program like 2 weeks ago!! So how is that my fault??
OK so I calm down from that ordeal and my mom arrives for a visit. We had planned on going school shopping for the kids today. Ok so we are all ready to go and I go to my van to get the car seats out only to realize someone broke into my van and tried to steal it!! Really? I mean what car thief wants a 14 year old minivan full of car seats?? So now I have to get an new ignition switch and an alarm so maybe it wont happen again. I informed the complex and the police and yea my vehicle wasn't the only one, 6 cars, yes 6, got broken into last night-NOTHING was taken but they popped all the ignitions. Did I mention I have lived here barely a month? Apparently it someone who don't know what they are doing. I was so mad I was in tears. I don't have a fantastic vehicle but it mine and it gets me to where I wanna go and cant believe that some idiot lil punk tried to steal it. Hello, do u see the car seats?? IDIOTS!!
And finally, after all this ordeal with my vehicle, someone moves upstairs. Yes I know living in an apartment complex I am gonna have neighbors but argh...They begin moving in at 10 o clock at night? And they are not even trying to be quiet about it. I miss my house :(
So thanks for whoevers reading if anyone if anyone but I do kinda feel better. But tomorrow I will feel better as I am going to have a great night out with my girls (except 2 of them that I HATE cant come) and we are gonna drink and dance our asses off!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment