Thursday, September 2, 2010

Today was a better day!

I can say that because it has gotten better! Last night after a great talk with some great gals, I realized my life is full of chaos right now but overall I have a good life. I mean I have 5 healthy kids, a roof over our heads, and food to shovel in their mouths. The past few months just have been rough and it will get better and me feeling sorry for myself and throwing myself a pity party yesterday made me feel better. Even if I did delete some great people from FB( I have since added them back and apologized). So now I am going to put that crap behind me and be happy!
We got new carpet today! The smell of wet dog is gone. In case you dont know, we dont have a dog! lol! Now just got to finish putting things up. I feel like i just did all this, oh wait I did when I moved in 2 mths ago. The van still isnt running but will work on it this weekend. Hopefully its a good 3 day weekend!! I see BBq and some alcohol in my future! ;)
Published with Blogger-droid v1.5.8

1 comment:

elijuarez said...

You do have a wonderful family. You have to focus on the good stuff. If there was no bad stuff you would have no reason to drink ;). And THAT would be sad. lol!