Friday, January 14, 2011

I am a big ole meanie......

So I think I am slowly becoming that lady that lives on your block who everyone hates because she’s so damn mean. Either that or my socialization skills are becoming non existent. I am getting to where I don’t like people, not all people, well most people in general. Mainly people I don’t even know. Yea, I know I am a weirdo. But in the past 4 mths I haven’t been out of the house except a run to the grocery store and for a few holiday celebrations. I have yet to get dressed this week and its Friday. I just wear my pjs everyday, all day ( I do shower and change the Pjs on a daily basis) . I get pissed when people who don’t belong in my yard are in it. I went off on a dude who accidentally blocked my driveway. And don’t even get me started on the school drop off and pick up line..OMG.. Its like, I all of a sudden have people rage. Random people just irritate me for some dumbass reasons too. I think I am suffering from lack of socialization? I only see the husband and the kids everyday, that’s it no one else. I need to get dressed and get my ass out of this house, but no where the heck am I gonna go???

No comments: