Friday, January 14, 2011

The School pick up line….

I HATE the school drop off and pick up line at my kids school. I purposely pick them up later sometimes so I don’t have to sit in it. I have never seen such inconsiderate, rude hussies in my life. (Yes I am just that mean) **see other post** I mean I consider myself to be semi nice when it comes to the line. I am not in a hurry as my kids arent going anywhere and neither will u if speed up in front of me. Wow u got one car ahead of me and we are sitting still. And now your radio is so loud I can hear it my car, and you have kids in there??
I also hate that the person in front of me is texting and scooting, yes I say scooting cause we aint moving really, just inching forward. And then when the line does move she putting on her makeup or texting. Even know there is this big ass sign that says no cell phone use!! Or picking your nose in the line, really? you’re not invisible!! Or cleaning out your car, really??
And your probably wondering why the rant today? Well I havent had any sleep literally none. I never actually went to sleep last night. Tossed and turned but never slept . I was taking my kids to school this morning and some dumb ass lady who doesn’t seem to know how to read almost hits me because she made an illegal turn and then has the nerve to flip me off with her and my kids right there. What a class act you are. I know I have cursed like a sailor in this post but it’s the no sleep thing and I turn into a different not very nice b*&#% I haven’t had any sleep.

No comments: